Loading Events
Past Event

The Morley Chamber Orchestra – Scottish Celebration

We celebrate Scotland and two of their majesty’s Masters of Musick: Elgar and Maxwell Davies.

Isha Crichlow (clarinet)


Mendelssohn: Fingal’s Cave Overture op. 26

Elgar: Salut d’amour op. 12

Elgar: Chanson de matin and Chanson de nuit op. 15

Maxwell Davies: Strathclyde Concerto no. 4